Members

Doctoral students

Mingoo Jeong Ph.D. Student mg.jeong at kaist dot ac dot kr https://www.mingoojeong.com

Research interests

Exoskeleton robot control for human power augmentation

Actuator design

Series elastic actuator


Sanguk Choi Ph.D. Student sangukchoi at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive robots

Control of soft wearable robots for stroke patients

Control of series elastic actuators

Gait analysis for wearable robots


Taeyeon Kim Ph.D. Student ty.kim at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of wearable robots

Actuator design for assistive robots

Human-robot Integrated Simulator

RL-based robot control


Jeongsu Park Ph.D. Student jeongsu.park at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of exoskeletal robots

Human assistive robotics


Hyeongjun Kim Ph.D. Student khj970311 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design of motor drivers and filters

Optimized telecommunication system for robotics


Kyeongsu Shi Ph.D. Student shiks at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive robots

Design and control of actuators

Mechanical element design


Jongwon Kim Ph.D. Student kjw0723 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of actuator

Optimal control of exoskeletal robot



Chanyoung Ko Ph.D. Student kkyle0927 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Control of series elastic actuators



Jimin Youn Ph.D. Student yjm7845 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Design of motor drivers and filters 

Precise torque control in high temperature for wearable robots

Master students

Eunseok Song M.S. Student eunseok.song at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of exoskeletal robots

Robot integrated sensor systems

Gait analysis and evaluation of lower limb exoskeleton


Hyojun An M.S. Student gywns99 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Actuator force control

Gunhee Lee M.S. Student gh003008 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Design and control of actuators


Abhiraj Singh M.S. Student abhirajsingh at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

RL-based robot control


Jinsu Park M.S. Student jinsu.park at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Effective human-robot interaction

RL-based robot control


Seungwon Yun M.S. Student laswyun1at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Gait analysis and detection of wearer's intention

Control of soft wearable robots

Staffs

Seunghwan Kim Researcher shkim512 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design of human assistive robots


Mia. Song Administrator mia96 at kaist dot ac dot kr 042-350-3052

Miae Bae miae_bae at kaist dot ac dot kr 042-350-3052

Jieun Lee wd1738 at kaist dot ac dot kr 042-350-3052

Undergraduate researchers

Hajun Park dareum at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Optimal control of exoskeletal robot

Seungho Seol seol7 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Optimized control for robotics

Joonseo Kim joonseo at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Robot integrated sensor systems

Geonwoo Tak tak0717 at kaist dot ac dot kr

Research interests

Design and control of human assistive wearable robots

Design and control of actuator

게시물 검색